

Search

Q

Schools Commissioners Group

See more information about this Transparency data

Transparency data

North of England Headteacher Board membership

Updated 5 July 2016

Contents

Regional Schools Commissioner Janet Renou meets with the following HTB members:

- Elected:
 - Zoe Carr (Wise Academies Trust)
 - Chris Clarke (Queen Elizabeth School)
 - Nick Hurn (Cardinal Hume Catholic School)
 - Lesley Powell (The Academy at Shotton Hall)
- Appointed:
 - Les Walton (Northern Education Trust)

<u>↑Contents</u>

Andrew Bayston (Northern Stars Academies Trust)

Is there anything wrong with this page?

^	1 . 1	
Sarvicae ai	nd information	
oci vices ai	id iiiioiiiialioii	

Departments and policy

Benefits How government **Education and learning**

Births, deaths, marriages and care **Employing people**

Business and self-employed **Environment and countryside**

Childcare and parenting Housing and local services

Citizenship and living in the UK Money and tax

Crime, justice and the law Passports, travel and living abroad

Disabled people Visas and immigration

Working, jobs and pensions **Driving and transport**

works

Departments

Worldwide

Policies

Publications

<u>Announcements</u>

Cookies Contact Terms and conditions <u>Help</u> Rhestr o Wasanaethau Cymraeg Built by the Government Digital Service

All content is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0, except where otherwise stated



© Crown copyright

