Annex A: Eligible areas

The fund is open to applications from **unitary and lower tier local authorities** in these areas.

To avoid duplication of funding, any applications from local authorities confirmed to receive funding in 2020 / 21 through the Integration Area Programme will be removed during the application assessment stage.

Barking and Dagenham	Great Yarmouth	Oldham
Barnet	Greenwich	Pendle
Bedford	Hammersmith and Fulham	Peterborough
Birmingham	Haringey	Preston
Blackburn with Darwen	Harrow	Redbridge
Bolton	Hillingdon	Rochdale
Boston	Hounslow	Salford
Bradford	Hyndburn	Sandwell
Breckland	King`s Lynn and West Norfolk	Sheffield
Brent	Kingston upon Hull	Slough
Burnley	Kirklees	Stoke-on-Trent
Calderdale	Leicester	Tameside
Coventry	Liverpool	Tower Hamlets
Croydon	Luton	Wakefield
Derby	Manchester	Walsall
Doncaster	Mansfield	Waltham Forest
Dudley	Merton	Wellingborough
Ealing	Middlesbrough	Westminster
East Staffordshire	Newcastle upon Tyne	Woking

Enfield	Newham	Wolverhampton
Fenland	North Lincolnshire	Wycombe
Gravesham	Nottingham	