Digital Education Resource Archive (DERA)

Guidance on the higher level key skills units

Qualifications and Curriculum Authority (QCA)
Qualifications, Curriculum and Assessment Authority for Wales (ACCAC)
Council for the Curriculum Examinations & Assessment (CCEA), corp creators. (2000) Guidance on the higher level key skills units.

[thumbnail of ADD_Guidance_on_the_higher_level_key_skills_units_-_levels_4-5.pdf]
ADD_Guidance_on_the_higher_level_key_skills_units_-_levels_4-5.pdf - Published Version
Available under License Open Government Licence.

Download (665kB) | Preview
Item Type: Document from Web
Publisher: Qualifications and Curriculum Authority
Depositing User: lscback
Date Deposited: 09 Aug 2011 11:03
Last Modified: 03 Jul 2012 18:44
View Item View Item