Membership of the Additional Student Numbers Advisory Group

Professor Sir Brian Fender (Chair) Chief Executive, HEFCE

Mr Anthony Booth HEFCE Board Member

Professor Derek Fraser* # Vice-Chancellor, University of Teesside

Professor Christine King Vice-Chancellor, Staffordshire University

Ms Caroline Neville* HEFCE Board Member

Professor David Rhind Vice-Chancellor, City University

Professor Robin Sibson Vice-Chancellor, University of Kent

Ms Barbara Stephens HEFCE Board Member

Professor Philip Tasker Vice-Chancellor, De Montfort University

Ms Hilary Tucker Principal and Chief Executive, Warrington

Collegiate Institute

Ms Dorma Urwin* HEFCE Board Member

Observer

Ms Jenny Burnette Regional Director, FEFC

Secretariat

Wendy Rigby HEFCE
Claire Warnes (until Dec 2000) HEFCE
Christine Fraser HEFCE
Emma Creasey HEFCE
Carmen Brown HEFCE

^{*} Member of Foundation Degree Assessment Panel

^{*} Chair of Graduate Apprenticeships National Steering Group