## SCHOOLS REMOVED FROM THE SPECIAL MEASURES CATEGORY





LEA	School	Phase
Barnet	Hendon School	Secondary
Barnet	Underhill Junior School	Primary
Bath and North East Somerset	Somervale School	Secondary
Bedfordshire	Brewers Hill Middle School	Secondary
Bedfordshire	Rainbow School	Special
Bedfordshire	St John Rigby RC VA Lower School	Primary
Bedfordshire	Woodside Middle School	Secondary
Birmingham	Cromwell Junior and Infant School and Nursery Class	Primary
Bolton	Washacre Primary School	Primary
Bradford	Eastwood Primary School	Primary
Bromley	Midfield Primary School	Primary
Cheshire	Wyche Primary School	Primary
City of Bristol	St Pius X RC Primary School	Primary
Cumbria	Irthington Village School	Primary
Derbyshire	Norbriggs Primary School	Primary
Devon	Our Lady's Catholic Primary School, Barnstaple	Primary
Doncaster	The Armthorpe School	Secondary
Oudley	Crestwood Park Primary School	Primary
East Riding of Yorkshire	Hornsea Pupil Referral Unit	Pupil Referral Unit
East Sussex	Langney Primary School	Primary
East Sussex	St Peter and St Paul CofE Primary School	Primary
Enfield	Enfield Secondary Tuition Centre	Pupil Referral Unit
Enfield	St John's CofE Primary School	Primary
Essex	Glebe Junior School and Unit for Hearing Impaired	Primary
Essex	Great Wakering Primary School	Primary
Greenwich	Blackheath Bluecoat Church of England Secondary School	Secondary
Hammersmith & Fulham		
	Sulivan Primary School	Primary
Iampshire Iertfordshire	Park Primary School	Primary
Hertfordshire	Jupiter Drive Junior Mixed and Infant School	Primary
	St Clement's Church of England Voluntary Aided Junior School	Primary
Hillingdon	Guru Nanak Sikh Primary School	Primary
sles of Scilly	The Five Islands School	Primary
Kent	Milstead and Frinsted Church of England Primary School	Primary
Kent	St Barnabas CofE Primary School	Primary
Cent	Victoria Road Primary School	Primary
Cirklees	Bradley Church of England Voluntary Controlled Junior School	Primary
Kirklees	Christ Church Woodhouse CofE Voluntary Aided Nursery Infant and Junior	Primary
ambeth	The Michael Tippett School	Special
eeds	Rothwell Primary School	Primary
eeds	St Michael's Catholic College	Secondary
eicestershire	All Saints Church of England Primary School, Coalville	Primary
eicestershire	Asfordby Hill Primary School	Primary
eicestershire	The Latimer Primary School, Anstey	Primary
ewisham	St Joseph's Academy	Secondary
Liverpool	Cross Farm Primary School	Primary
iverpool	The Beacon Church of England Primary School	Primary
/lerton	St Teresa's Catholic Primary School	Primary
lewham	Rokeby School	Secondary
Vorfolk	Erpingham Voluntary Controlled Primary School	Primary
North Somerset	Wyvern Community School	Secondary
North Yorkshire	Sharow Church of England Primary School	Primary
Northamptonshire	Maidwell Primary School	Primary
Northumberland	West Sleekburn Middle School	Secondary

## SCHOOLS REMOVED FROM THE SPECIAL MEASURES CATEGORY





LEA	School	Phase
N	Orl 1-1- Comment Control	D 1 D . C 1 1 1 4
Nottinghamshire	Oakdale Support Centre	Pupil Referral Unit
Nottinghamshire	St Edmund's CofE (C) Primary School	Primary
Oldham	Broadfield Primary School	Primary
Oxfordshire	Burford Primary School	Primary
Oxfordshire	Windale Community Primary School	Primary
Plymouth	Hillside School	Special
Richmond Upon Thames	Grey Court School	Secondary
Staffordshire	Heath Hayes Primary School	Primary
Stockport	Westmorland Primary School	Primary
Suffolk	Chantry Junior School	Primary
Swindon	Holy Family Catholic Primary School	Primary
Tameside	Bradley Green Community Primary School	Primary
Telford & Wrekin	St Mary's Catholic Primary School	Primary
West Berkshire	Shefford Church of England Primary School	Primary
West Sussex	Bognor Regis Community College	Secondary
Wiltshire	Castledown School	Secondary
Wiltshire	Farley All Saints Church of England Primary School	Primary
Wirral	Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School	Primary
Worcestershire	Kidderminster, The Marlpool First School	Primary