SCHOOLS REMOVED FROM THE UNDERACHIEVING CATEGORY (DURING SUMMER TERM 2005)



LEA	School	Phase
Dorset	Bovington Middle School	Secondary
Essex	St Mary's CofE Foundation Primary School	Primary
Kirklees	Ashbrow Infant and Nursery School	Primary
Milton Keynes	Wood End First School	Primary
Norfolk	Rosemary Musker High School, Thetford*	Secondary
Northamptonshire	St Patrick's Catholic Primary School, Corby *	Primary
Nottinghamshire	Robin Hood Primary and Nursery School	Primary
Oxfordshire	Bletchingdon Parochial Church of England Primary School	Primary
Shropshire	Whitchurch CofE Infant School	Primary
Staffordshire	Whitgreave Primary School	Primary
Surrey	Kingswood Primary School	Primary
Surrey	Sayes Court Junior School **	Primary

* Note: These Schools are now subject to Special Measures

**Note: This school is now subject to Serious Weaknesses